Editorial Board

     Editorial Board
  • Magd Abdel Wahab, Faculty of Engineering and Architecture, Ghent University, Belgium
  • Mustafa Kemal Apalak, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, Erciyes University, Kayseri, Turkey
  • Mariana Doina Banea, Federal Center of Technological Education in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Istvan Benedek, Pressure Sensitive Consulting, Wuppertal, Germany
  • Shantanu Bhattacharya, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur, India
  • Ludmila B. Boinovich, A.N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry, Moscow, Russia
  • Lucas F.M. da Silva, Dept. of Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Management,University of Porto, Portugal
  • Klaus Dilger, Institute of Joining and Welding, Technische Universit√§t Braunschweig, Germany
  • Hanna Dodiuk, Dept. of Plastics Engineering,Shenkar College of Engineering and Design, Ramat-Gan, Israel
  • Philippe Dubois, Center of Innovation and Research in Materials & Polymers, University of Mons, Belgium
  • Mohammadreza Farahani, School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran, Iran
  • Joerg F.Friedrich, The Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing Berlin, Germany
  • Douglas J. Gardner, Advanced Engineering Wood Composites Center, University of Maine, Orono, USA
  • W. (Voytek) S. Gutowski, CSIRO Materials Science and Engineering, Melbourne, Australia
  • Hyun-Joong Kim, Seoul National University, South Korea
  • Jukka P. Matinlinna,Faculty of Dentistry, The University of Hong Kong
  • Mary Anne S. Melo, University of Maryland School of Dentistry, Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Anil N. Netravali, Department of Fiber Science and Apparel Design, Cornell University, USA
  • S.K. Panigrahi, Defence Institute of Advanced Technology, Pune, India
  • Marko Petrie, Dept. of Wood Science and Technology,Biotechnical Faculty, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Antonio Pizzi, University of Lorraine,Epinal, France
  • Yiping Qiu, College of Textiles, Donghua University, Shanghai, P.R. China
  • Anna Rudawska, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Lublin University of Technology, Poland
  • Erol Sancaktar, Department of Polymer Engineering, University of Akron, Akron, USA
  • Chiaki Sato, Precision and Intelligence Laboratory, Tokyo Institute of Technology,Japan
  • Martin E. R. Shanahan, University of Bordeaux, Talence, France
  • Stefano Siboni, Dept. of Civil, Environmental and Mechanical Engineering, University of Trento, Italy
  • Farid Taheri, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Canada
  • Sabu Thomas, School of Chemical Sciences Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam, India
  • Andrew T. Tyowua, Dept. of Chemistry, Benue State University, Makurdi, Nigeria
  • David G. Waugh, School of Mechanical, Aerospace and Automotive Engineering, Coventry University, United Kingdom
  • Rafael J. Zaldivar Materials Science Dept., The Aerospace Corporation, El Segundo, Calif, USA
  • Serge Zhandarov, Metal-Polymer Research Institute of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus, Gomel, Republic of Belarus
  • Ya-Pu Zhao, State Key Laboratory of Nonlinear Mechanics, Institute of Mechanics Chinese Academy of Sciences Beijing, P.R. China
Scroll to Top